Designers Pfister, Andrea

 

Pfister, Andrea

Andrea Pfister was born in Pesaro, Italy in 1942. As a child, he moved to Switzerland where he was educated. Later, he returned to Florence to study art and languages at the University. In 1961, he took a course in shoe design in Ars Sutoria Institute of Footwear Design in Milan and the following year he was awarded first prize in the International Designers Contest in Amsterdam for the shoe named Comedie.

In 1963, he moved to Paris established himself as a designer for the haute couture collections of Lanvin and Jean Patou. Two years later he presented the first collection under his own name and in 1967 he opened his own shop in Paris.

In 1968 he returned to Italy and opened a small factory to produce his own collections. In 1974 he moved into his new factory in Vigevano, where along with his own line, he produced shoes for Krizia. At that time he started designing accessories: bags, belts, scarves and jewelry. In 1976 Pfister opened his second shop in Paris.

His exquisitely designed shoes, embellished with sequins, multicolored pearls, and lavish embroidery and applique, attest to his individual creativity, craftsmanship and attention to details, which is essentially Italian. Pfisters colourful shoes are stylish and amusing and have earned him a worldwide reputation of a master shoe designer. His innovative shoes have adorned the feet of some of the world's most known celebrities, like Elizabeth Taylor and Madonna.

When composing a new design Andrea Pfister starts with color and revises his prototypes in several stages, balancing shapes, proportion, originality and comfort. The end result is a shoe that is elegant and original. Colours, materials and clear lines are very important to me, he says.

Index

Дизайнеры Пфистер, Андреа

 

Пфистер, Андреа

Андреа Пфистер родился в 1942 году в городе Песаро, Италия. Детство он провел в Швейцарии, где и получил начальное образование. Позже он возвращается в Италию, чтобы продолжить обучение искусству и языкам в университете Флоренции. В 1961 году он поступает на курсы дизайна обуви Школы обувного дизайна Арс Сутория в Милане, а уже через Пфистер получает первый приз за туфли под названием “Комедия” (Comedie) на Международном конкурсе дизайнеров в Амстердаме.

В 1963 году Пфистер переезжает в Париж и начинает работать дизайнером для таких домов Высокой моды как Ланвэн и Жан Пату. Через два года он представляет первую коллекцию под собственным именем, а в 1967 году открывает в Париже свой первый магазин.

В 1968 году Пфистер возвращается в Италию и открывает небольшую фабрику для производства собственной коллекции. В 1974 он перемещает производство в город Виджевано, где наряду с собственной коллекцией выполняет заказ на обувную линию фирмы Krizia. В то же время Андреа Пфистер начинает заниматься дизайном аксессуаров: сумок, ремней, шарфов и ювелирных украшений. В 1976 году он открывает свой второй магазин в Париже.

Исключительная по дизайну обувь Андреа Пфистера, часто украшенная блестками, разноцветными жемчужинами, богатой вышивкой и аппликацией, является свидетельством его креативности, мастерства и внимания к деталям. Яркий и стильный дизайн принес Пфистеру мировую известность мастера обувного дизайна. Новаторские модели обуви, созданные мастером, украшали ноги таких знаменитостей как Элизабет Тейлор и Мадонна.

Работу над новым дизайном Пфистер всегда начинает с цвета, перерабатывая прототип несколько раз, добиваясь баланса формы, пропорций, оригинальности и комфорта. И в результате получается всегда оригинальная и элегантная обувь. “Для меня важны цвет, материал и чистые линии”, - говорит Пфистер.

Картотека